Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Christopher Cox 02073169
Dick Ware Unit
1681 South FM 3525
Colorado City, Texas 49512

Hello my name is Chris. I'm from Fort Worth Texas, 38 years old, 160 lbs and very athletic built. I'm in Colorado City about an hour west of Abilene. I have no children and I'm single.  I'm an outgoing Christian who loves to laugh and have a good time.  I love to workout, fish, go camping, swimming and pretty much anything outdoors.  I love animals.  I'm also a Sagittarius. I'm a huge sports fan but now I spend my days reading, working out, and taking any classes to better myself. I have some college and still seeking my degree.  I see parole in February with hopes of coming home, but looking to relocate. I'm very laid back and down to earth.

I guess I'm actively seeking a friendship and see where it leads.  Well that's a little about me now tell me a little about you.  Thanks, Chris

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-19-1977
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2-14-2017
Maximum Release Date: 3-15-2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Remodeling Homes
Activities in prison: Working out, reading and going to school
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here