Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Chris Lewers #75337
ISCC Unit P2-12B
PO Box 70010
Boise, ID. 83707

Hello, my name is Chris. I am looking for friends to write to me. I have been in prison for 10 years and still have a lot of time left. So I would like to find new people and friendships so I don't just get lost and/or forgotten in here. It would be nice to have someone to write and keep me up with what's going on out there. I am a very positive person and do my best to bring the best out of others and situations. So I enjoy learning new things about people. I do not judge anyone for anything. We all have our ups and downs. I have made mistakes in the past but have learned from them and try not to repeat them.

I enjoy reading and writing, and occasionally some TV. I love comedies. I work out everyday and play handball. I get lost in all kinds of music. Time flies while listening to music. Thank you for visiting my profile. You can contact me by mail or by setting up on jpay.com if you're interested. I look forward to hearing from you. So let's get to know each other.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-20-83
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Kitchen cook
Activities in prison: Handball, workout, people person


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here