Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Chris Taylor 1516093
Alred Unit
2101 FM 369 North
Iowa Park, Texas 76367

Greetings, my name is Chris Taylor. I'm a white single 50 year old male. I'm 6 foot tall and weight 189 lbs. I have blue eyes and light brown hair. I am heterosexual and just seeking friendship from the same. I'm not a murderer, rapist, sex offender, or child predator. I'm serving a sentence for robbery. I've never hurt or threatened anyone. I like camping, swimming, fishing, hunting, four wheeling, and most outdoor activities. I love the country or city and enjoy fast cars and motorcycles. I like football and basketball. I'm not an alcoholic or do drugs.

I'm a Christian in faith and beliefs and seeking friendships of the same from both men and women. I am not gay and do not want correspondence from gay, lesbian, or bisexual men and women, please. Contact me for more information. Have a great day!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-2-1967
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2035
Maximum Release Date: 2065
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Hotel Chief Engineer Maint.
Activities in prison: Vocational Trade
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here