Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Charles Ferris #Y14517
Okeechobee Correctional Institution
3420 NE 168th St.
Okeechobee, FL. 34972

I'm putting this profile up in hopes of finding new friends, relationships, and possibly even love. I still have a chunk of time remaining, however, I'd like to believe that these years will present the perfect platform to form an honest and profound bond between myself and others. It's incredibly difficult to find true friends out there in today's society, whereas, so much depends on the superficial, materialistic nonsense. Where we're judged by our outfits, jewelry, vehicles, bank accounts, etc. Life is so much more valuable than what money can buy if only people would think and step outside the box.

A little about myself: I am very down to earth and easy-going. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Whatever I lack in good looks I more than make up for in charm, charisma, and wit. I love the outdoors and playing sports. I'm very active and workout daily. I'd like to think I'm rather intelligent and I enjoy reading and learning new things. Who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks? lol. I have a 2029 date right now, but my earliest is 01/01/2028. My charges include robbery, kidnapping, and home invasion. If interested in knowing what happened, just ask. I'm a very open and honest person and I despise liars. I DO NOT play games with anyone's emotions or their heart and I ask that you don't either. I am extremely passionate when it comes to family, friends, and loved ones. I stand up for all I believe in, regardless of consequence. What's right is right! I believe that relationships are built on trust, honesty, and loyalty, and without either you're only deceiving yourself.

My hobbies include swimming, fishing, watching movies, spending time with friends and family, drawing, and running tattoos. I am a tattoo artist, by profession, and am damn good at what I do. I have several tattoos myself, as you can see. I love all varieties of music, but especially alternative rock and country. I'm originally from Montana, so I'm a bit of a country boy. But, I love the city, also, and all the amenities it has to offer. I have a son, Caleb, whom I correspond with regularly. He turns 20 this year... eek! Damn, I feel old. lol.

Well, I hope this is enough to interest you and I hope to hear from you soon. You can write letters to the address here or if you go to jpay.com and go to Florida and punch in my name and DC number, I can receive emails, pictures, videos, etc. It's much faster than snailmail, but that's your call.

Life's about living to its fullest and taking chances...sometimes you just have to throw caution to the wind and take that plunge. And I can guarantee that you won't be disappointed... ttyl.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-21-80
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 1-1-2028
Maximum Release Date: 12-31-2030
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Tattoo artist
Activities in prison: Tattoo, drawing, sports
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here