Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Charles Cooper 360084
Clallam Bay Corrections Center
1830 Eagle Crest Way
Clalla Bay, Washington 98326

I'm looking for penpals, if we share some of the same interests or you'd like to learn more about me, please write me a letter or look me up on jpag.com. I'm 23 years old, and I get out of prison in October this year. When I get out I plan on going to college to study business and marketing so I can pursue my idea for a new internet based business. I'm a pretty open minded and accepting person. I'm a lot like the person you work with and hang out with everyday. I enjoy skateboarding, reading, spending time at the beach, hiking, river rafting, basketball and generally being outdoors. I'm single but I do have a son who is my #1 priority. My family and friends are certainly important to me. I'm a very talkative, funny down to earth kind of guy looking for genuine like myself. I'm a good listener and see the good in many people and situations even when others don't. I'm a very straight forward person with a healthy sense of intuition.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 3-20-1993
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 10-9-2016
Maximum Release Date: 2-9-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Even staff
Activities in prison: Basketball, reading, education, tutoring basic education


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here