Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Cedric Brooks 344316
Washington State Penitentiary
F.W. 116
1313 North 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Hey you, I'm Cedric. I'd like to thank you for viewing my profile. Not used to introducing myself this way, but under these circumstances I'm taking the opportunity to meet someone new.

I've always believed that "good things come to those who wait"!! To say the least, I'm glad I made a profile. A little more about myself: I'm self-motivated, optimistic and very ambitious. Currently I'm furthering my education, working, and keeping a clean mind. I'm preparing for my "successful future" and what it has to offer. I love drawing, I even do a little poetry. I'll let you be the judge of that, once I send you some of my work!!

I have a easy-going personality. I love to laugh and make those around me laugh as well. There'll never be a dull moment. I'm the type to ask how was your day and actually listen to how it went, brighten it up if you wasn't having a good one. I would like to build a friendship that is based on communication, honesty, and loyalty. There's so much to learn about a person, I'm pretty sure we'll have more in common then you think!! If you're picking up what I'm putting down, then I would love for you to get in contact with me. I'm like a open book, just waiting for you to pick it up and read. Thank you again, I hope to hear from soon...

"Great minds discuss ideas"

"Average minds discuss events"

"Small minds discuss people"

You can also contact me by using j-pay.com

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 10-29-1991
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED/some college
Occupation before prison: Warehouse
Activities in prison: Working
Can you receive and send emails:
japy.com 344316

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here