Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Robert Castiglia 180710
Arizona State Prison Complex
ASPC Unit Buckley
P.O. Box 3400
Buckey, Arizona 85326

I've been in prison since 2005 and I have about 2 years left. I'm looking for a penpal that I can write to and get to know. I enjoy writing and receiving letters. I have a great personality and I'm very down to earth. I'm originally from New York and I'm Italian. I'm 6' tall and weigh about 210lbs. I like to workout and keep myself in great shape. I don't have any kids and I'm single. I do have tattoos. I have my whole back, chest, and full sleeves on my arms. No face or neck tattoos. I'm very open-minded and fun to talk to. I have a great sense of humor and like to make people smile and laugh.

I'm looking for someone I can write to and get to know. I will always be honest and answer any question you want to know. So if you're looking for a good friend and pen-pal to write to, I'm your guy! So write me soon. I'll be waiting to hear from you! I like pictures too! Sincerely, your newest and hottest pen-pal

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 11-26-1979
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 12-23-2018
Maximum Release Date: 12-5-2020
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED and HVAC trade school (RSI)
Occupation before prison: Air Conditioning Technician
Activities in prison: Cards, Exercising, TV, Writing Letters
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here