Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   



Carlos Palacios #I153015
PO Box 3250
Edinburg, TX. 78541

My name is Carlos. The whole time I been locked up I have been in segregation. I'm not picky as in who my pen pals are as long as they are female and one that can take a joke in laugh a little. I would also like to write to anyone who acts or is older than 25 years of age. I'm easy to talk to, and a good listener, very understanding type of guy. Of course I have many tattoos but none done in the pen, all free world work.

I jam mostly rap or rock. I dress fitted but loose fit not the type to wear skinny jeans or choked up t-shirts. I get out in pinstriped, boss pants, shined up shoes and a solid color shirt. My two favorite colors are dark purple and fire red. I only wear Durby hats. I enjoyed playing football and going to South Padre Island. I really enjoy cooking and barbecuing with a couple of cold ones.

I am a single father so cooking is important in my book, for my daughter and myself. It's me and my little girl, she will be 2 years old in March. And I have loved and lost in my life, so it's nothing new. I encourage anyone that finds my words to their liking to please write. I am new to the site and have no one. Don't be shy. Please send a picture.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 12-30-85
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date:
2025
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Salesman
Activities in prison: 
Workout, handball, reading, martial arts, drawing


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here