Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Carlos Avalos 359594
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

My friends and family know me as a warrior not because I commit random acts of violence or lack the capacity for emotional connections. On the contrary I am very much susceptible of love and I am intensely loyal to those I align myself to. I believe vehemently in standing for what's right and am proud of my readiness, and willingness to continue the fight. Unfortunately, this mentality has landed me in prison for the rest of my life.

Introductions are a peculiar thing and I believe they are supposed to be. We are strangers only because we have yet to be acquainted. Most people put out a facade there best and most handsome side. This is understandable but I wonder if it is a disservice to themselves and their intended recipient. Either way I don't have the luxury of presenting myself in this way. Some people may find my circumstances unsettling. But I can assure you this does not define me. Not this prison or their idea of who I am. Decide for yourself, because I've reached out to you in the spirit of full disclosure and tried  to create a unobstructed view of Carlos.

I encourage you to write me and share in my journey. I could use allies of all types. As I have little support as of now. I am in solitary confinement indefinitely which means I am in my room all day without interaction save the prison structure outside my window. Any letters from you, and pictures would be a chance for me to escape this reality even if only for a short time. I enjoy working out, writing poetry, reading and furthering my education. My solitude is relentless and your correspondence would provide much needed relief I will anticipate your letters

Thank You for your time

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3-15-1994
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2036
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: God Is My Savior
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Furthering My Education
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Studying
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here