Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Cager York #358140
Clallam Bay Corrections Center
1830 Eagle Crest Way
Clallam Bay, WA 98326

First and foremost, I want to begin by saying thank you for taking the time out of your day to give me the opportunity to give you insight concerning who I am. I'm 26 years old and currently work as an animal trainer at the facility where we train abandoned and abused dogs so that they may have a second chance at life. I love sports and enjoy pretty much anything adrenaline based. 

The actions that have landed me in prison don't represent me as a man or friend. I just simply made some bad decisions. I'm very open and definitely not judgmental, so don't be shy because I sure won't be! Lol. But ultimately I hope to become someone who you can feel comfortable with and eventually come to trust. 

Sometimes in life we have to take a chance and step outside of the norm in order to obtain what we desire most. This is me putting one foot in front of the other, attempting to grasp hold of what I feel has been missing in my life. If you're interested in knowing more about me, the easiest way to contact me is through jpay.com by creating an account. Then entering my DOC # which is, 358140. I hope to hear from you. Have a blessed day.

Race: Russian
Date of Birth: 3/30/1992
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2039
Maximum Release Date: 2058
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Construction Worker
Activities in prison: Exercising, reading
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes. jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here