Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Bryan Turner #178867
South Unit
PO Box 8400
Florence, Arizona 85132

Thanks for taking the time to check me out. I'm a divorced, 50 year old man with no kids or siblings. My interests include motorsports of pretty much any kind, 4 wheeling, motorcycles, rodeo, music, and painting/drawing. On the streets, I was a mechanic and part time wedding DJ, so my musical interests are fairly diverse. My current library ranges from Pink Floyd and Supertramp, to Nickelback and AC/DC to Chris LeDoux and George Strait. I even have some Old school club stuff.

I'm looking for a woman with similar interests, but also willing to look past the stigma of my crime and be a friend to someone who's willing to be a good friend in return. I'll never ask for money, but if you're ever up for it, a visit would be nice. I'm a very loving and caring person who just stepped out of character and did a stupid, awful thing. Hopefully you'll agree with my belief that a persons crime, his worse indiscretion does not define him. Thank for taking the time to learn a little about me. Now, I'd like to learn a little about you. I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-1-65
Release Date: 3-2026
Height: 5'8"
Religion: Freethinker 
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Education: AA Degree 
Occupation before prison: Working in maintenance, drawing, working out and watching Nascar an NHRA on TV

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here