Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Bruce Brown #96A7932
Clinton Correctional Facility
PO Box 2000
Dannemora, NY. 12929

Seeking non addictive mature individuals for the motivational exchange as well as legally interested in helping me develop and articulate my innocence as you may see my bio indicates me having been in prison a very long time, stereotypically inferring that I am guilty of a crime, however, I am actually innocent.

Having lost my life due to my own ignorance is from a time when I was living according to the lifestyle of the streets, having been gripped by mis-educated and persuasive ideas which warped my thinking and belief in the no snitching mentality and loyalty to foolishness.

Although my story is my story, the truth of the story is that those decisions are the nails that force me to bare this weight. That being said, you must know that meeting you is a possibility inclusive the idea, that the conviction of my plight, changes with patience and for this meeting I ask that you have patience. I am not an animal although caged like one, I am a man incarcerated putting forth my thoughts beyond this caged world, informally utilizing this service as an opportunity to locate you, in wait of your soon reply.

Receiving such does not necessitate you having being an attorney on even legally involved, but being mindful that my goal is reaching freedom and I'm not into games, nor am I interested in anything of your personal value, but need the friendship and reciprocal Investments of patience and meaningful correspondence, staying focused.

I was a bit chubby in this photo, 2015, but will update my profile photo soon. I'm actually 265 pounds, excellent shape, mind body and spirit. I believe meeting you will be exciting as well as mutually encouraging. I never attempted this before but willing to try, how about you?

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5-15-62
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 2064
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Homeowneer
Activities in prison: Educational aide, law library clerk
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here