Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Brian Randall #1203028
Indian Creek Correctional Center
801 Sanderson Road
PO Box 16481
Chesapeake, VA. 23328

My name is Brian Randle and I'm 6’4” and 275 pounds. I love to work out and stay in OK shape. I like to play softball and volleyball as much as possible. I love to cook on the grill. I like to have get-togethers with friends and laugh and enjoy whatever is going on. I like to go to movies or just sit around and cuddle up on the couch and watching movies. I like to go and have a couple drinks sometimes and laughed and act stupid, lol. Laughing is very important and I don't take things too serious because I really don't like to argue or drama. I have a great relationship with my parents and my mother is totally my best friend. I love animals and I have a big heart. I have been a brick mason since I was 18 and I make a pretty good living for myself. I'm not looking for money or a place to live because I'm good there. I need a friend that I can share some good time and a lot of laughs with. If you want to know more, then please write and I will let you know. These are pictures of my mother and I. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-29-79
Height: 6'5"
Earliest Release Date: 6-5-2016
Maximum Release Date:
9-15-2016
Religion: Christian/Others
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: GED. and working on my second Business degree
Occupation before prison: Self employed in construction, brickmason and concrete finisher
Activities in prison: 
Heavy equipment operator, US Department of Agriculture


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here