Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Brian Torres #11A5777
Eastern NY Correctional Facility
PO Box 338
Napanoch, NY. 12458-0338

I am searching for a friend who doesn't believe one should be left behind because of a troubled past. Just because these prison walls have me confined doesn't mean I should just sit here and rot. No matter how many years I've been in here, I will always try to better myself. I'm hoping someone out there is willing to take a chance and see where our journey takes us.

Now let me tell you a little bit about myself, I am into playing handball and baseball. I love music. I'm always being willing to learn new things. I try my best to take advantage of all the prison systems has to offer, any type of education or vocational trades. My hometown is Brooklyn, New York. I love to travel. Let's see where this journey ends, what are you waiting for? Come on let's begin!

Race: Puerto Rican
Date of Birth: 8-8-88
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 9-14-2021
Maximum Release Date: 11-6-2023
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: In school
Occupation before prison: Barber
Activities in prison: Working in the Catholic church


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here