Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brian Liverman #1093428
River North Correctional Facility
329 Dellbrook Lane
Independence, Virginia 24348

Thank you for checking out my posting and maybe considering writing to a guy in my situation - not everybody would be so open minded or generous with their time. Prison isn't exactly a good marketplace for finding a friend or confidante which is why I did this posting. I respect you for thinking out of the box and especially thankful for reading my profile. Prison life can be lonely despite the fact that cells are crowded, and what little space we have is almost always shared. We have little control over who we get as cellmates and they are not always compatible so I needed to think outside the box too and reach out to caring individuals who may want to communicate with me.

What I'm seeking is simple but important to me... I need a good friend to converse and share my thoughts with somewhere in the outside world. I’d like to make good use of my free time and receive some help keeping me abreast with what’s happening in a normal environment. I'm a good listener and if given the chance I can have a lot to say too!  All I am looking for is the opportunity.

I'm 43 but feel and probably think and act like someone much younger!  I surfed all my life and I try to compensate for that lack of physical activity now by working out each day. I also have a job here training other inmates a new skill which has its own rewards, but that doesn't compensate for my quiet uneventful evenings and weekends alone. I like to be productive and motivated to do more than I’m being offered.

I'm a big fan of all kinds of music, good books, the great outdoors, riding dirt bikes, and good old fashioned fun. I have a reflective and sincere side but I also try to maintain a good sense of humor. That can be challenging here, but I like to think it’s still all intact.
If it’s more convenient, you can also email me via JPay.com. It’s cheaper and faster than most other contact options but regular postal mail is also welcomed.

Thanks again!

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 11/9/1975
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 4/15/2027
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Graduated
Occupation before prison: Pipefitter/Steamfitter
Activities in prison: Weights, cardio, Hackysack, Tutoring
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here