Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Brett Combs 60899
High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650
Indiana Springs, Nevada 89070

I have never built a profile of myself so I really don't no where to begin. What I can say is only obvious, I am looking for somebody to talk to. Possible long term friendship or relationship, only time will tell. I don't judge people and I enjoy intellectual conversation, I have been told I am a good listener. My hobbies don't amount to much where I am at. I do a lot of reading and I have been trying to educate myself. I try to think of business ideas and do a lot of writing. I guess it's my way out - it takes me away from here.

The days are long and I feel if I don't want to get busy dying I'd better get busy living. My life has had a series of ups and downs but I am not trying to live in the past. I've learned a lot and wish I would have done a lot of things different. Right now it's the little things that mean the most. Like having someone to talk to can make a person feel alive. I don't know what the future holds. I'm still waiting on a defining moment. Maybe you'll write me.

Sincerely, Brett

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-7-1980
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Business Owner
Activities in prison: Arts and leisure, working out, poetry, writing and publishing books


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here