Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Brenton Schreer #Y38107
Okeechobee CI
3420 N.E.168th St.
Okeechobee, FL. 34972

I'm putting this up in hopes of finding new people, friends, maybe even love. What can I say, I'm a hopeless romantic! I don't have much longer, I have just over 2 years left on 10 for robbery. I had a bad addiction to pills and heroin. I want something different in life and want some change, so maybe meeting new people in new places will help me start!

A little about me, I'm 6'2" 180 lbs brown eyes and hair. I have lots of tattoos! I'm very down to earth, easy going guy! I'm very understanding, I like to laugh and make people laugh. I try to live life to the fullest! I enjoy anything to do with the outdoors or sports! I'm very active and like to think intelligent! Who dosent think that! I like to read a lot about any and everyhing! I love history. I was born in Detroit, Michigan. Grew up on a lake and spent every minute in the water skiing, wake boarding, tubing, fishing, or just swimming. I moved to Florida when I was just 10. I love the beach. I am a bit of a country boy! I listen to all kinds of music but mostly country. I love to cook, I went to school, culinary arts and also carpentry! I plan to go back to school for computer science and programming when I get out I have a younger brother and sister. I grew up in a good family, was raised by my grandparents. I am German and English, mostly German. I would love to travel. I don't care for Florida. I don't have any kids, but I can't wait to have some and start a family! Life is short!

I'm hoping I can find someone to help me get through these hard times. Prison is a very lonely place, I'm up for anything, feel free to write about whatever, and if you can I always appreciate pictures. I hope this is enough to interest you, I promise there is a lot more. I hope to hear from you soon. You can write to the address, or if you go to jpay.com and go to Florida and put in Brenton Schreer Y38107, I can receive emails pictures and videos. Life is crazy and you never know what it may bring, sometimes you just have to do it!!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-4-91
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 9-27-2022
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison:
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here