Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Brandon Crouch F57546
N2-216
P.O. Box 2000
Vacaville, California 95696-2000

Hello Ladies, My utmost respect is extended to you in the fullest fashion.  Let me take a moment to introduce myself and tell you the reason I'm writing this.  I'm 6 foot, 225 pounds, bald, and tattooed.  I'm 33 years old and I've graduated from high school and have taken some college courses. In my spare time, I like to read various books, listen to music, eat and workout.  Let me keep it real, I don't enjoy working out but I enjoy eating so I work out.

Now as to why I'm writing it's simple, I'm just trying to get to know a female and possibly build a friendship. I'm low maintenance and drama-free and looking for a like-minded lady friend.  So till I hopefully hear from you, stay safe.

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 12-14-1982
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Engineer
Activities in prison: Reading, Chess, Exercise


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here