Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Brandon Ison #148522
1946 West US Highway 40
Green Castle, Indiana 46135

Viewers, hello my name is Brandon and I'm seeking a good-hearted woman through friendship. I'm looking for a woman who will look past the fact that I've made poor decisions in the past and wants to change my future. I'm a cuddle buddy and love spending time with my loved ones. I enjoy laughing, reading, and working out. I'm a certified welder and fabricator by trade. I need a woman who can understand my situation and backs me in any situation I get in. I'm wanting to change people, places, and things in my life so if you are across the world, country, or live in Indiana, it's still fine with me.

I don't discriminate on age or race. Maturity is the main quality that I look at in a woman so please be. Again, before I go, I'm eager to find friendship. I need to find a woman that is kind and sweet. I've been through a lot and I believe that what doesn't kill us will make us stronger. I should feel like King Kong then. So a woman that's been through hell as well I believe she knows what she wants in a man. I hope this brings a smile to your face and God bless you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-28-82
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 10-1-2017
Maximum Release Date: 1-6-2018
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Welder, fabricator
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, writing
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here