Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Billy Covington #623063
SOCF
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 4569

Hey, my name is Billy Covington, I'm 27 years old, originally from Ohio, but I do like to travel. I'm looking for someone who can share some of their time with me. I'm a White male, 5'9", 150 pounds, and in good shape. Interests are music, outdoors, the water, dog training, Mexican food, sports, music, well I like anything that catches my ears and the outdoors. I love the beach and the sun. I like when it's hot outside, don't care too much for the cold and love dogs, and I love watching football on TV. My favorite team is the Dallas Cowboys.

I am very affectionate person who would love to find someone who will appreciate me for who I am. I am outgoing and outspoken, I like to have fun. If you like what you have read so far, please keep going. I am a person who is willing to try new things; there is always room for new experiences. I like to laugh a lot; I don't like drama at all. I spend most of my free time here trying to do positive. I'm locked up for attempted kidnapping, robbery, escape, and failure to notify my address. I'm currently serving a 12 year sentence, my outdate is 2023. Well that's what they said and I'm just trying to get my life together. I don't really have any family out there. I know I've made mistakes in my life, but I'm not perfect and that doesn't make me a bad person. Everybody makes mistakes in life, it's a matter of learning from them. Well that's a little bit about me and who I am, and would love to tell you more. I love meeting new people. I don't want no game. Thank you for listening.

Race: White 
Date of Birth: 3-9-88
Height: 5'9"
Release Date: 6-20-2023
Religion: None 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)      
Education: Diploma 
Occupation before prison: 
Activities in prison: 




Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here