Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Billy Schildroth 08568-036
United States Penitentiary McCreary
P.O. Box 3000
Pine Knot, Kentucky 42635

My name is Billy. I'm not really sure how to write this. I'm a little out of my comfort zone here. I'm writing this though in hopes of connecting with genuine, sincere down to earth people that can look through my past to the man that I am today. I am someone who believes in karma, what goes around comes around and right now I'm dealing with what comes back around for me. But despite this I have still hung on to a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and I can mostly find the good even in the worst situations.

I love music of all genres. I'm a big animal lover especially dogs and horses! I like being outdoors, playing sports, fishing and swimming. I'm still a decent athlete. I like to learn new things, I've become fluent in Spanish since I have been incarcerated and I am taking guitar and drawing lessons. Well I guess I'll close by saying I've made my share of bad decisions in my life and none have been worth the price my family and I are paying. But with that being said, even after all I've been through I've managed to still be a good man with good morals and a big heart. I want to connect with someone I can share with. I will respond to anyone looking to get to know someone new.

Billy Schildroth

Date of Birth: 5-15-1977
Height: 5'11"
Release Date: 8-2-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison: Paving and Building
Activities in prison: Welding, Education, Culinary Arts
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here