Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Benjamin Reed #12289376
9111 NE Sunderland Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97221

Hey what’s up? My name is Benny and I am about to finish up a 9 year sentence for attempted murder and Assault II, had too much to drink on New Years eve 2010. I have about 11 months left as of Feb 2nd before I am able to go back to my home town of Portland, Oregon. I am 40 years old, pretty straight forward, covered in tattoos (except my neck and face, my mama would kill me!) and a pretty decent build from doing CrossFit 4 times a week. I am outgoing, down to earth and have a personality that will make you laugh whether you want to or not. I am looking to connect with someone who likes to laugh, is confident, doesn’t mind giving me some attention, and is photogenic. I am not looking for anything serious right now, just something super simple and involves a lot of harmless flirting.
While being in prison I have earned a couple of associate degrees for business and arts, developed my public speaking skills and brought cross fit to the penitentiary. I entertain myself during the day by working in the prison contact center. But at night I do crossfit, do club activities and watch trashy reality TV. I would enjoy connecting with someone before I get released. You can send me a message through the prison communication site. Just go to www.gettingout.com and follow the prompts. Until then, here’s a couple of questions

Got any good ideas for the day when I get released?

1.Have you ever been in trouble with the law?

2.What can you do with your eyes closed?

3.How do you get a guys attention?

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-10-1979
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date:  
Maximum Release Date: 1-2-2020
Religion: God fearing
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Business science, Oregon transfer BSOT, Associate of Arts AAOT , General studies GSOT
Occupation before prison: Management services
Activities in prison: Fundraising, sports, pen pal
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.gettingout.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here