Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Austin Hanby 374785
Washinton State Penitentary
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Hi, I'm Austin, I'm 30 years old, 6'2 205lbs. I have about 2 years left to serve. I had a neighbor who was repeatedly breaking in to my vehicles and decided to handle the issue on my own but I hurt the guy pretty bad so I am here. I spend most of my time here on my education, I have completed certifications for HVAC, Plumbing and Electrical. I've also been working on my AA degree and will start my welding certificate in 2016 and hope to receive a Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering. As for me personally, I am just a regular country boy who loves the outdoors and animals. I love to camp, hike, hunt and fish. I love trucks, mud and drifting. As far as sports, I play softball here and will continue to play after my release. My favorite team is the Kansas City Royals. I enjoy any type of racing, especially formula 1.

If you like what you have read, feel free to write me. Any correspondence would be appreciated and I would love and the friendship. Thank you for your time and consideration. Hope to talk to you soon. - Austin

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-22-1985
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 12-2018
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Walla Walla Community College
Occupation before prison: Maintenance
Activities in prison: Baseball, cooking, work and school


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here