Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Arturo Moran #90450-053
F.C.I. Allenwood
P.O. Box 2000
White Deer, Pennsylvania 17887

My name is Arturo Moran. Am currently in a federal facility in PA. Am only doing a 5 year bid for possession with intent to distribute. Am coming home next year if my ass could stay out of trouble so hopefully everything works out for the best. I have a good family, especially a very good sister who is making this possible and is always there to have my back. She really gives me hope there is good people and woman out there, cause I have a couple of knives in my back. I think what I did was stupid. I trusted someone and got setup. I have what some people may say good luck cause i keep doing stupid things while having a good paying job and family support. I used to be broke so I guess making money at what ever cost and any second i get pushed me to go to the extreme for it. I think there were a couple of times I have gone without eating cause i just was simply driven to get a certain task done and forgetting to eat. But other than that, I am a hard worker and I put family values
first. This is for me to keep me occupied and quite honestly I told my ex they were giving me 10 years and she started acting funny so I kick her ass to the curb alone with other people who act only cause I am locked up am going to get on my knees and ask for friendship.

I always tell everyone prison shouldn't break you and shouldn't break the people around you to change towards you if there is love. I take the bad like man cause I knew what I was doing and I don't regret none of it. I love my life, I love my family and I love the few friends that popped up to give me a sturdy shoulder for me. If you good to people even to the ones who will never return the same love at least it will keep your soul clean that you did what was in your character. I will keep being the same person in or out of prison and will keep learning from my mistakes. Life is an adventure for me, live to the extreme no matter what. Tough times don't last but tough people do.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 1/1/1989
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2/24/2022
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Union Construction worker
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes via www.corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here