Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Armon Days #13R1540
CVCF
Route 12E, PO Box 739
Cape Vincent, NY. 13618

Hello there special lady who stopped by to read my ad in its entirety. I am a young male from New York, who is seeking friendship with a female companion. I am 34 years old, 5'10", weighing 200 pounds. Unfortunately I am currently incarcerated but in no way am I allowing my current circumstances to deter me from doing productive things in my life. I have been enrolled in college courses over the past two years maintaining a GPA of 3.9, as well as exercising daily to keep myself healthy. I also like to read literature, watch sports, and spend a lot of my free time in deep thought about future goals and plans. I do not have any children yet, however I would like to have some in the near future. I am not at all intimidated by corresponding with a female that may happen to have kids already. Also location, race, age, or weight is not a factor to me whatsoever. The only thing that I ask for is someone with character, who will not judge me because of my past transgressions and is willing to find out for themselves the person who I am today. My main focus is to seek and build a friendship with a nice woman with core values and morals. If possible with your response to this ad, can you please enclose a photo. Thank you for your valuable time and I hope to be in correspondence with you shortly after you write to me first. Be sure to include your full name and return address on the envelopes.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 10-30-81
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 4-4-2018
Maximum Release Date: 10-14-2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Maintenance work, retail, and small appliance repair
Activities in prison: Exercising, reading, lifting weights, deep thinking, and college courses


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here