Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Anthony Roberts LR5795
SCI Mahanoy
301 Morea Rd.
Frackville, Pa. 17932

Hello ladies! I am a 31 year old single male with no children. I am looking to meet someone who is willing to look past all the stereotypes and nonsense to the real person behind these walls.

I have a huge heart and love to laugh and joke around (as you will see) but I am also comfortable discussing deeper feelings and emotions as well. I am a great listener and can often offer good advice.  I've made some mistakes in my life and can admit that I am not perfect, though I am striving to be and am looking towards the future every day!

I am very athletic: I love to play sports and I work out religiously. I read a lot and enjoy all genres of music.

I am hoping to meet someone to develop a friendship with, and who knows after that. All I ask is that you keep an open mind. I promise that the stereotypes aren't true; there are some truly good people in here that have just made some bad decisions: I can assure you that if you decide to drop me a line, you will not have. I really look forward to hearing from you!

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 6-23-1984
Height: 6'0"
Earliest Release Date: 1-14-2018
Maximum Release Date: 2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Barber, Plumber, HVAC Tech
Activities in prison: Reading, working out


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here