Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Anthony Suffern #AY5166
SCC
5150 O'Byrnes Ferry Rd.
Jamestown, California 95327

Tall, smart, Black and fine. I'm 24 Karat because I don't know how to be fake. Seeking a penpal to make smile until her cheeks hurt and to make laugh until her eyes water and to make her think as she sits back letting things wash over her, then to touch her heart so it doesn't ache with every beat.

Please permit me to introduce myself, my name is Anthony. I'm a Virgo, I'm light chocolate brown with almond dark coffee brown eyes, 5'10" , 210 pounds, and buffed with full lips. I wear a short cut with black waves and sport a smooth mustache and cute goatee. I'm an army veteran and physical therapy is my major in college. I'm into education, music, sports, entertainment, Broadway shows, news, comedy clubs, travel, exercise, reading, poetry, and dinners by candle-light and moon lite too. I'm a romantic, I need to walk on the beach on a star-filled night and play in the rain. I love driving along the coast beneath summer sunsets in my dream car with my dream girl beside me.

I believe in God and go to church though not as much as I should. I love kids and still look for the prize at the bottom of the cereal box, yep I'm a big kid at heart. I like to pillow fight and wrestle butt naked. I know we really don't know each other, but I hope we can change that. I would really like to know you. Please don't doubt my words, I will leave the next move up to you. I submitted my pictures and I'll respond if you do too.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8-28-60
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 6-2018
Maximum Release Date: 9-2020
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Physical therapist college student, entrepreneuer
Activities in prison: Body building, jogging, Veterans group


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here