Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Anthony Conway 403230
Anchorage Correctional Complex
1300 E. 4th Ave.
Anchorage, Alaska 99501

Hey! Just for fun let me ask you a quick question…What stands out in a persons profile? Their eyes, looks, smile or is it their personally you seen in their profile when you are reading it. Well something brought you to my page and bring you to continue to reading my page, I feel honored. So allow me the privilege of introducing myself, as well as provide you with some insight as to who I am.
 
My name is Anthony Conway, also known as AJ. I was born and raised in Alaska, and by definition am a true Alaskan. I am 36 years old and mixed with African American/Alaska Native. An avid outdoorsman, I like to spend much of my spare time taking part of the wonders Alaska has to offer including fishing, camping and taking time to explore some of the great hiking trails. I am smart and business savvy, and pride myself on the carpet cleaning business that he has started. When I am not out enjoying what nature has to offer I can be found enjoying great literature and spending time with family. I believe life is too short to always look at it in a negative way because I'm always looking for the positive outlook on life but when I need to be serious I can be serious too. I've made mistakes in my past and accept responsibility for my actions and life choices and would like to share my experiences with others.

I am looking for someone to communicate with and build a lasting friendship, someone who has some of the same interest as myself but also someone who is going to be challenging intellectually, a good debate on many subjects is always welcomed.

Please don't let the fact that I am in prison define who I am. I really am a nice guy and sometimes the worst of things happen to the nicest people. I am a very open minded and a kind person who loves life and I can't wait to be out of here. After reading a little about myself would you be interested in getting to know more about myself, or would love to start a friendship… I will be waiting for your letter, until then I wish you well.

Race: African Americn/Eskimo
Date of Birth: 4-10-1980
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Roofer
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here