Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Anthony Kongchunji #329517
M.C.C. TRU D-110-2
PO Box 888
Monroe, Washington 98272

A second chance at...

To whom it may concern, whoever you are, before you judge, try to understand me.

Thank you for allowing me the privilege of introducing myself. I believe this time accumulated with pleasure has granted me the opportunity to compose these few but sincere words in hopes of arousing your curiosity as to who I am and what I'm about.

Allow this instruction to represent everything you've been striving towards. Difference being, you come out a winner instead of falling a bit short. Reality is a reflection found in every aspect of life, but hardly recognizable in the mirrors we constantly look to while searching for something that can't physically surface, inner beauty. Visual assets are a product of character, so feel free to attract me with your mind and please accept this invitation to explore the depths of my character through an exchange of our sincerest thoughts and intimate revelations.

I am looking for an articulate, stable, motivated woman who is willing to accept and thrive in her role as my friend, while also being able to coexist with my life and share the same understanding, compassion, and commitment that I do.

It is my intent to maintain and establish secure sources of communication that will not become overwhelmed or compromised. So thank you for taking in the pleasures of my introduction. There's something real around the corner for all of us. Until then, I will be looking forward to your response.

Race: Thai
Date of Birth: 3-15-88
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 1-1-2018
Maximum Release Date: 7-23-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Heavy machine operator
Activities in prison: Music is my passion, basketball is my first love, exercise is my therapy
Can you receive and send emails? jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here