Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Anthony Williams Sr. #14797-041
FCI Beaumont Low Unit VA
PO Box 26020
Beaumont, TX. 77720-6020

Seeking friends, and possibly more to correspond with, share ideas, opinions, curiosity and secrets. Mutual openness and honesty is my only request. Although physically incarcerated, I am quite liberated and non-judgmental in thought. I would love to read, write, email, and talk about any and all that interests you. Stay the course, in time you'll find that this decision has led to a most fulfilling facet of your life and you'll discover the decent man that I am.

I've been in since June 21st, 2007. Guns. I have made some mistakes and bad choices that I'm being held accountable for. I still make mistakes, but that's okay because I will never make the same mistakes twice. I'll never be the same person twice. I will always be better than I was before. That I can never regret. We all make mistakes. That's why pencils have erasers.

I was born and raised in Chicago, but moved to st. Paul, Minnesota in 1991. 175 pounds, I'm a very loving man, honest with a lot of creative energy, social, outgoing, generous and warm-hearted. I'm a neat freak and have a penchant for cleanliness, and last, but not least, I love pitbulls and boxing.

By responding I'll discover that you are one with unique insights. It's evident by your willingness to correspond with him and that many in society would feel is Unworthy of their companionship, just by virtue of his social status. For now I would like to get to know you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8-11-65
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 8-2017
Maximum Release Date: 5-2-2018
Religion: Freethinker
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school, some college
Occupation before prison: Sales
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, helping others
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here