Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Angelino Pena 828071
Cell DE-211
Washington State Penitentiary -Walla Walla
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Hello,

So it’s said too never judge a book by its cover because within those pages can be something profound and life-changing. My name is Angelino Peña, I am 36 years old. I have 19 years left, but I am currently fighting my case in appeal’s court with the hopes of being released in the next few years. Thing’s have have been looking up for me in regards to my appeal an I’m so great-full. However during the time I do have left in prison, I would really like to focus on meeting someone special that I am able to share my life an time with. I hope that there is someone special out there that finds my pictures an it catches there attention. If you find me interesting, that is just the surface of me. Once you are able to truly get to know me Inside, you will be happy you made the decision to send me a response. I have so much more to share and give someone in life, it may not be physical at this time but eventually. However I can be emotionally and mentally there for you.

I’m not looking to play games or to mislead anyone. I’m truly looking to meet someone that can be my future or you may just want a great friendship or someone that is a great listener, however you can be the one that decides what direction your comfortable with going in time as we get to know one another better. I will share a little bit about myself. I am a proud father of three wonderful kids, two girls and one boy. I enjoy the outdoors. Being able to share time with family an friends is always a great time an enjoy it very much. I’m a strong believer in loyalty and keeping positive people around me. I feel having a great sense of humor is something we should all try to have, being laughter is the key to a longer happier more fulfilling an positive life. I’m defiantly looking for serious enquirers, if you think your interested in getting to know me better please send me a email through jpay, you will need my doc number witch is # 828071. If your comfortable sending me a picture with your response I would love to be able to see who I am communicating with. I look forward to meeting you.

Race: Spanish
Date of Birth: 6-30-1982
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma + college
Occupation before prison: Welder / Steel worker
Activities in prison: While in prison I have became a personal fitness trainer for staff and inmates interested in learning fitness. I enjoy being fit an active. I also spend time in the law library, learning new information to help me with my appeal process. I enjoy reading books and would like to be able to meet someone to share my additional free time with. Being able to have someone to communicate with outside of these walls would be so nice
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com    https://www.jpay.com/PEmessages.aspx


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here