Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Andre' Joseph #962389
Unit C4G72
P O Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA. 99001

Hello. My name is Andre’. I have been incarcerated for a little over 2 ½ yrs. with 2 ½ years left. Despite my current situation I do have a lot going on for myself and a lot to offer. So, I finally decided to get on meetaninmate.com with hopes of meeting someone I can connect with and start fresh. I am humble, open-minded, ambitious with a genuine sense of humor. I am looking for someone to correspond with and share thoughts. I enjoy reading, music, sports and working out. I am always open to try new things. I enjoy writing. I am very comfortable with the pen. It is like a momentary release for me from inside these walls. I enjoy anything that puts a smile on my face and allow me to share my thoughts and feelings with others.

Attractions: I am not looking for the perfect lady but instead someone who honestly considers themselves to be a true friend. This is what I bring to the table and have to offer in return. Race doesn’t matter. It is no secret there are men in my position that will say or do anything to acquire the attention of a woman. However, if you will allow me the opportunity to demonstrate my sincerity, you will find that I do not qualify as that type of man. Good intensions are most admired, but they have no affect or appreciation or values if two people are not in pursuit of the same common goals. If you find yourself interested and in need of some smiles, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-28-69
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 7-7-2022
Maximum Release Date: 9-18-2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Machine operator
Activities in prison: Basketball, lift weights, softball, work
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here