Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Andre McAfee 1260298
2727 Highway K
Bonne Terre, Missouri 63628

Peace! I'm Dre a Chicago native, born and raised. I'm just looking for a woman to be able to build with on many levels as a friend first, if anything were to arise from that, of course I'm open to the idea; but, I believe the best path to building a good relationship comes from communication and trust. I'm an artist, avid reader, and amateur writer. I spend most of my days exercising my mind, body, and spirit becoming the best me I could possibly be. I'm into a lot of history, science, mathematics, and philosophy. I'm also a father of two, and as involved in the lives of my children as I can be considering the circumstances. If any of this peaks your interest, then, look me up. I'm more than happy to speak with you and share. Peace!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-8-1983
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: 5 percenter
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Bartender
Activities in prison: Exercising, reading, writing, learning, and bettering myself as a person
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here