Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alex Koller 34440
Jameson Annex
P.O. Box 5911
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 5717

  Good Day All!

My name is Alex. I'm 23 years old, 5'11" and 200 lbs, mostly muscle. I have many tattoos and plan to get many more. I enjoy working out and keeping in shape. I'm laid back and down to earth, caring, loving, honest and loyal. I like to make people laugh, however I also know how to be serious when needed. I'm great with kids even though I don't have any of my own yet.

I'm looking for pen pals to start with. I would like to build some strong friendships in the process. I'm not opposed to building towards a relationship with a lady that the vibe is mutual. I welcome ladies of any age to write and if you have children I'm good with that also.

When I'm released I would like to keep in contact with all the friendships I may make through this site.

Thank you for your time by reading this. I look forward to your letter and a picture of you would be appreciated so I can see who I'm building a friendship with.

Have a Great Day :)

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-7-1994
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 5-2018
Maximum Release Date: 11-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Working out, Tattoos
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here