Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Alex Ewing 20866
N.N.C.C.
P.O. Box 7000
Carson City, Nevada 89702

My name is Alex, 57 years old. Adventurous outdoor type; camping, travelling, exercising. Likes animals, old movies, old cars. A homebody who likes good conversations and cooking. Keeping an open mind towards future employment and trade possibilities while educating myself and keeping a sense of humor. I'm looking to meet a woman in her 50's for the purpose of becoming a pen-pal friend. I'll like a person for themselves; looks, race, creed or color does not matter. I'm not looking for someone to support me. Not to sound pathetic but after doing as much time as I have, a letter(especially from a woman) would mean a lot to me and something to look forward to. I've been no saint in my life but I want to do better and I realize I'm still alive by the grace of God. If any of what I've written interests you, I'd be glad to hear from you and answer your letters. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Alex C. Ewing.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 8-14-1960
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date: 2023
Religion: Messianism
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Loader Operator
Activities in prison: Exercise, art, studies
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here