Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Alem Gugsa #738783
Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA 98520

The mind acts upon it's most dominating or most pronouncing desires. Over the course of this incarceration journey, I've grown accustomed to the absence of companion. As my release date approaches, I realize I must establish a solid and put myself out there to be found.

My name is Alem Gugsa. I'm originally from Ethiopia, but relocated to Seattle, WA where I lived majority of my life. I've been in for a while and am nearing my release date.

I'm seeking companionship with a woman that I can find a connection with. Trust, loyalty, honesty, respect and communication are things I value most.

I'm a proud father. I'm an artist and I love to express myself through my art. I also enjoy cooking. It's very therapeutic and who doesn't love a good meal.

If you have enjoyed what you have read and think you'd like to meet me to find out more, please feel free to contact me via email on JPay.com or through the JPay app on your phone.

Enjoy your day and I hope to hear from you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-13-1977
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 6-4-2023
Maximum Release Date: 6-4-2023
Religion: Christian Orthodox
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison:
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here