Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Alvin Thomas 38483-019
FPC Montgomery
Maxwell, AL. 36112

  Hello, my name is Al. I'm federally incarcerated on a non-violent conspiracy offense that is still pending in a complicated appeal. I've recently closed a certain chapter in my life as it relates to a female relationship that I was involved in prior to my arrest in 2006.

Up until my present incarceration, I lived an unbelievable life -- with no regrets. Upon my release from prison, I plan to live a much easier, less-complicated life. I have aspirations to get my high on life through family, sports, meeting quality people, and making friends. I plan to travel the world instead of worrying about bills, taxes, and negative people.

More to the point, for me, everything begins with the female and her values. I want to partner up with a positive and believing female. I'm now in a stage in my life to locate and befriend a female companion, through this service, to share a lifetime plan with.

I'm open-minded and non-judgmental. I respect a woman's rights, boundaries, and limits. I'm a great listener, with no ulterior motives and am a supporter of the Me-Too movement.

If you wish to be stress-free friends and not abused (mentally and/or physically), but adored and respected, then let's develop communication. I'm sure there are many topics of your choice that we can have a meaningful conversation over, and I do have a sense of humor and an imagination. So e-mail me directly at : ATHOMAS3019@emailinterface.org.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-9-63
Height: 5'11
Earliest Release Date: Pending
Maximum Release Date: 2-1-24
Religion: Non Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College.
Occupation before prison: Residential Construction and Event Planner.
Activities in prison: Tennis, Exercising, Leisure and Legal Reading, Documentaries.
Can you receive and send emails:
ATHOMAS3019@emailinterface.org


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here