Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Adrian McGee #711369
LECI
PO Box 56
Lebanon, OH. 45036

What's up? So as you know already my name is Adrian, I'm a simple country boy from Ohio, but at heart I'm a Metal head to death! I love music, I listen to heavy metal and country music and various oldies, 80's bands, and the list goes on. I play the guitar, I've been playing since I was a little kid. I love mud running, Dodge over Chevy all day. I love going to concerts it never gets old, like I said I love music! Before I got locked up, I was going to school for welding at a vocational school. At the same time I had a job welding. I'm a hard-working fellow, I love the work and it keeps me busy. I also love working on cars, I know my way around a car very well, overall I love to drink and have some good old fun. Whatever that may be at the time. Either watching sports, such as football, I'm a big Nascar fan, Dale Earnhardt Jr is my guy! I'm pretty much looking for a cool person to talk to during the duration of my prison term. I've got a lot of time and have a lot of people to talk to. I prefer to talk to any females, but I'm open for conversation.

Race: White/Black
Date of Birth: 4-17-96
Height:
Earliest Release Date: 11-13-2038
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Welder, lube technician
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, art


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here