Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Adrian Palomo #1661265
Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX. 75886

Greetings beautiful ladies around the world, my name is Adrian and I'm currently incarcerated at Michael unit in Texas. I'm from Dallas, Texas and plan to parole here. Anyhow, I'm 5'6", and 150 pounds. I come up for parole every year therefore I'm only looking for a strong-minded woman to help me pass my time. I have no kids, no lady, and no obligation outside of these walls. I consider myself to be a good person at heart. I just made some bad choices in my life which I'm working on, that's why I asked for a strong-minded woman. I understand that I need help.

So a little bit about me, I'm very outgoing and easy to get along with. I'm a handyman at heart but I've done Plumbing, while incarcerated I've gotten a vocational trade in plumbing, carpentry, and I'm working on my GED.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 1-22-82
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2016
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Native
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Handyman, construction
Activities in prison: vocation, read
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here