Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Adam Hoth #M49878
PO Box 549
Lincoln, IL. 62656

Hello, my name is Adam and I'm 33 years old. I don't know what to really say but here it goes. I consider myself to be honest, sincere, loyal, determined, and loving person. I try my best to be simple yet interesting. I have a big sense of humor. I've never been a judgmental person and to me, personality perseveres over everything. My story is an open book and I truly regret all the wrong I've done.

Currently I'm taking classes to become a counselor. Since my incarceration, helping others has become a passion of mine. I stay as active as possible. I work five days a week and draw portraits in my free time.

I'm really looking forward for a pen-pal to help me escape these walls and to possibly build a friendship with.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-25-83
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 6-7-2019
Maximum Release Date: 6-7-2022
Religion: Lutheran
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women Only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 2 years college
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Drawing, Working, Writing, Working Out
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here