Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Aaron Mylan #345724
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hello, Ladies,

My name is Aaron. I'm 29 years old and as you can see, unfortunately, I am incarcerated, at least for the time being. It may be hard to believe but I strive to find the positive in every situation, this one included. Like everyone in this life, I have made some poor decisions that have led me to where I am. On the positive side to this, I am doing everything I can to rise above those decisions and learn from them in the never ending process of growth.

I am an open minded person but I can be a bit intense, I admit. I have a serious side to me that could use the soft touch of a woman who likes to laugh. I am introspective and enjoy good conversation.

I love the outdoors, really enjoy getting to know other cultures. In my free time, I read on educational topics, I write and I work out religiously, focusing on functional strength that looks good.

If you find yourself interested, please contact me at JPay.com using my D.O.C. #345724. If not, then thank you for taking the time to read this and good luck.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12/4/1990  
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 6/2021
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Self Employed
Activities in prison: Self Education, Writing, Exercise
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here