Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search

       
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21

Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ramon Cosme #93A6414
Eastern Correctional Facility
PO Box 338
Napanoch, NY. 12458

Hi, my name is Ramon. I am Puerto Rican with black hair and brown eyes. I am 5'10" with an athletic build. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico and even though I've been in the United States for the past 30 years, I very much still miss my country, as well as my family. I came to New York at a young age. Being in a new country and different environment to the one back home, it became difficult  for me to adjust. I made some bad choices that led me to prison. Today, I am a changed man with different goals and dreams.

One thing I have found difficult to do behind these walls is making friends and having meaningful friendships. It is why I'm looking beyond these walls for someone like you. Someone who is kind, honest, and open minded. Someone who values family and the meaning of true friendship. Someone who loves to have fun, laugh, and not be afraid to cry. Someone who's nonjudgmental. I am looking for that someone who I can build a friendship with. Are you that someone? If you are, then I'll be waiting to hear from you. Don't be shy, just write and say hi.

Race: Latin
Date of Birth: 2-26-66
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date: Life

Religion: Catholic 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)                        

Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Sales person
Activities in prison: Run, stay active in sports, school to further my education


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here