|Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search
 
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21

Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus



Peter Yakin #301300146
Paul Reid Detention Facility
2421 NW NW 16th Street
Pompano Beach, FL. 33069

My Name is Peter. Friends call me Pete or Peezy. I am 5'8" and 185 pounds. I speak English, Spanish and Creole, and I am studying German. I am Christian 100% and love and fear the Lord. I worked at a Tattoo shop and as a short order cook. I don't smoke or do any drugs. I occasionally drink and prefer beer. I love the ocean and boating and fishing. Currently I exercise daily, draw portraits, and read books. I try to stay content, no matter the circumstance. I listen to country, rock, and Christian rap, but have an open ear to all music and talent.

I am hoping to hear from a woman with an education and am open mind ,age and ethnicity is unimportant. I see myself as a good man who is a definite victim of circumstance If this short biography interests you, Please write me. I'll be happy to give you the ins and outs of my situation. This facility is photo friendly, so if you are OK with sending me a picture, please do so. Hope to hear from you someone.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-18-88
Release Date: 3-18-2015
Height: 5'8"
Religion: Christian 
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Education: Completed high school
Occupation before prison: Cook, tattoo artist 
Activities in prison: Studying German, reading, exercise, drawing portraits


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here