Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search

       
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus



Luis Clemente #11B1529
CCF
PO Box 1186
Moravia, NY. 13118

Hello sweetheart I’m Hispanic/Puerto Rican. I am a sincere man of principles and honors. It is not my intention at any point to play with anyone’s heart or feeling. A woman is so precious and should be treated as such. I am in search of true friendship and willing to anything that might come later. I do have so much love in my heart that I want to share it with you!

My hobbies are reading, writing, exercising, watch movies, and sports. Since I’ve been in the system, I’ve learned to accept my mistakes and correct my faults. Now, I am a different person and I take full responsibility for my actions. I am prepared to face the society when my release date comes. I am very positive and open minded and I certainly do have my future action plans to accomplish. Give me the opportunity and give yourself the opportunity to meet each other. I assure you, you won’t regret it! I will appreciate our friendship as the most valuable treasure it is. Let’s have a wonderful conversation and share our thoughts, feeling, and dreams! I thank you for taking your extraordinary time to read my profile, try it, you won’t be disappointed!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 5-19-87
Height:  5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 1-2019
Maximum Release Date: 1-2021
Religion: Protestant
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)                        
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Factory machine operator
Activities in prison: Reading, exercise, etc.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here