Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search

       
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Leornard Love 65927-061
FCI Beaumont
P.O. Box 26040
Beaumont, Texas 77720

ATTENTION PROFILE VIEWERS!

Are you browsing profiles looking for the right person to become friends with? If so take a minute to view the profile of a man who's turned a negative situation into a positive and who is genuine with a big heart.

Hello my name is Leonard Love. I'm from Columbus Ohio, yet currently reside in Beaumont TX. Age 39, 6'4 265lbs. I'm college educated, easy to talk to, always find a way to make others smile and I have no children yet adore them. I'm mature, intelligent, ambitious, driven and loyal. I'm very versatile, candid, have a great sense of humor, spontaneous and a hard worker who embodies responsibility. I'm not afraid to be vulnerable and i have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy all sports, exercising, cooking, yoga, and a variety of music and entertainment.

I'm an entrepreneur at heart creating and implementing social programs, but my passion is being a humanitarian helping the children and the poor. I'm the creator and instructor of a mentorship for at-risk males from youth through adulthood. A blogger, inspirational speaker and advocate for children's education and bullying. I'm currently creating non-profit and educational website to showcase my blogs and other ideas to help families and children of the incarcerated.

I'm hoping to meet like-minded new friends who are supportive, down-to-earth, personable and ambitious. New friends who are honest, no drama and loves laughter and life. If I sound like someone you would like to know and become friends with. God bless and only the serious reply. Leonard :)

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 10-6-1975
Height: 6'4"
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Projectged Release Date:
1-17-2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)                        

Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here