Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search

       
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kirk Runge #144075

ASPC Safford, Tonto Unit
896 S Cook Rd
Safford, AZ. 85546


Hello, my name is Kirk. I will be 48 this year, born under the Virgo sign. I was a single parent to a beautiful 4 year old girl when I got myself into some trouble. Through all of this, I lost a lot in my life. Most of all, my little girl to adoption, and I am heartbroken by the decision I made. Im trying to work hard to better myself and get back in her life. Working on an Associates Degree and have a 3.81 GPA, workout, learning how to draw, and work with watercolors. Both have been a learning process I can tell you that. Worked in the construction field and I enjoy all kinds of activities, hiking and camping are some. As far as sports are concerned, I enjoy all of them, golfing being my most favorite to do. I do watch football, baseball, and basketball. Hopefully as you read this, I peeked your interest and you find yourself wanting to write me a letter, please do, because on the other side of that letter is a great guy who is funny and charming, who will make a great pen pal and an awesome friend.


Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-5-67
Height: 57
Earliest Release Date: 12-2-2021
Maximum Release Date: 12-2-2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(
This does not refer to sexual orientation)                        
Education: College

Occupation before prison: Laborer
Activities in prison: School, working out, softball, painting, drawing


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here