Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search

       
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kevin Otwell #G18653
UCI
7819 NW 228th Street
Raiford, FL. 32026

Hello, I'm seeking long term friendship or whatever may develop from this experience. I enjoy skateboarding, surfing, playing the guitar, listening to, playing, and watching live music, being around friends, traveling, and watching movies on the couch. In prison, I spend my time writing long letters, reading erotic novels and books on medicine, politics, psychology, spiritualism, and law. I like to workout and am very health conscious and fit.

I am currently housed in a maximum security lockdown unit and spend nearly 24 hours a day in a one man cell, so your letters and kind words bring me more than you could ever realize. No topic is out of bounds, we can talk about anything you want and I have more than enough time to dedicate to our conversations. If anything about me piques your interest, please send me a letter and tell me about yourself. I reply to all mail I receive. In the meantime, I'll be waiting.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-24-86
Height: 5'8"
Release Date: 2027

Religion: None 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)                        

Education: College
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Readign, writing, working out, fixing radios, legal work, sewing


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here