|Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search
 
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21

Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Free Inmate Locator



John Adams #768543
Wynne Unit
810 FM 2821 Rd W
Huntsville, TX. 77349

Oh the agony of uneaten chocolate
Should we fail to meet,
Because empathy is my religion;
and I'm funny, kind and sweet.

Hunger, laughter, tears, pain and love;
You'd be amazed at what I've been through All before the age of two!
And in so many ways, I'm just like you.

Please reserve your judgment until you've heard my story, Please forget I'm in jail, I'll be honest, considerate and unique in every way You'll always look forward to my mail.

**

Things I love:  Reading emotional novels, walking talks, drawing and painting, writing and writing, dancing and yoga, animals, pets, meditation and chocolate.

 

Things I don't love: Humid weather, dentists and lawyers, rude and aggressive people, politics and lies, anchovies and asparagus.

 

I'm John (Such a rare name! Imagine being named after a toilet, or a solicitor of prostitutes... imagine every letter, a 'Dear John' letter!...) and it would be a pleasure to make your acquaintance.  I cannot email you, but you can email me for the cost of a stamp! (jaypay.com/JohnQAdams768543)

 

Denver, Colorado is home, but I've lived all over and worked a number of occupations, including but not limited to: the military, a writer, a welder, a... dancer, a driver, a salesman, and an entertainer (on stilts!)  My next career will be a mural painter, with some more writing, as well.

 

 

~ Shared Happiness is double happiness, shared sadness is half sadness. ~

 

I WILL ANSWER EVERY LETTER RECEIVED.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-4-68
Release Date: 
Height: 6'1"
Religion: 
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Education: AA, liberal arts
Occupation before prison: Ask me
Activities in prison: Martial arts (when able), drawing, painting, writing


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here