Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search

       
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21

Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jeremy Flemke #22892-047
Sandstone FCC
PO Box 1000
Sandstone, MN. 55072

I am a kind hearted, caring, and loving guy looking for someone to converse with. As having someone to write to would help the time go by. I have started some hobbies that I enjoy thoroughly, they are drawing, knitting, crocheting, and beading. I also attend bible study and church regularly. I am in the process of learning Spanish to expand my knowledge in hopes that someday it will be of use. I have 3 children who live with their mother, ages 11, 8, and 6. 1 Boy and 2 girls.  I have worked in the kitchen and the education department, I currently work in the laundry.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-1-75
Earliest Release Date: 4-26-2022
Maximum Release Date: 4-26-2024

Height: 5'11"
Religion: Christian 
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Do you have an email address?
Have you been convicted of a sex crime? Yes                           

Education: Associate degree
Occupation before prison: Ironworker 
Activities in prison: Drawing, crochet, knitting, beadwork, bible study, church, work in the laundry


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here