Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Jeff La Fontaine #15687424
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR. 97914

In the 8 years I've been on this website I've gotten letters many amazing women all over the world. Who wanted a penpal friendship, to learn more about me, my interests and my artwork, and then share a few pieces of their lives back. Which I've been grateful and amazed by the response I've gotten from this site. But as I get closer to leaving this place I want to see if there is someone out there who would ever take a chance on a man who is far from perfect, but believes is the perfect man for someone special.

     And this is who I'm looking for:

  • Someone who has a physical attraction to the person they see, that spark, that unexplainable magic that happens when two eyes lock from across a room and then are filled with a nervous excitement.
  • Someone comfortable with who they are, who doesn't worry about what others think or has anything to prove. Their character and the way they live their life speaks for itself.
  • Someone young at heart and with a passion for life. Who can laugh at life and themselves and won't get hung up on the small things.
  • Someone who enjoys animals and the outdoors, who can be happy with simple pleasures like walks during the summer sunset, staying under the covers till noon and snuggling in each others arms.
  • Lastly, I want someone who believes falling in love can happen at anytime and to anyone. No matter how far apart they are or how difficult it may be.

I believe who I'm looking for exists somewhere, so if what I've said speaks to you, write me a letter or email and take chance on what could be amazing. Please send a photo along so I can see whom I am writing to. The email service allows photos to be sent.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter of my life, believing I'll have someone to share it with, perhaps it will be you.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 5-24-68
Release Date: 9-15-2024
Height: 6'4"
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Education: 2 years college 
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Artwork, Volleyball, Basketball, Guitar and Song Writing
Email: accesscorrections.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here